It is not possible for an Administrator to manually reset an end users progress on a course.
1. SCRIPT: Some courses are designed to prevent you accessing them after they
are completed. It would appear that this is the case for this course.
2. ACTION: If the user feels that they should be able to access the course
content after it is complete then you should escalate to the content owner.